PWInsider - WWE News, Wrestling News, WWE

 
 

STEPH WEIGHS IN ON THE UNDERTAKER, WHO TAKER ALMOST CAME TO BLOWS WITH, WWE NETWORK PROGRAMMING FOR NEXT WEEK AND MORE

By Paul Jordan on 2020-11-20 20:38:00

WWE posted the following:

Before Raw and SmackDown battle to see who is the Best of the Best, get set for Survivor Series with a loaded Sunday slate of WWE programming.

Best of Survivor Series Matches Stream
Get the day started with a look back at some of the most memorable matches with “Best of Survivor Series Matches,” beginning at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

“La Previa” Spanish Survivor Series pre-show
At 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” featuring Roman Reigns, Riddle, Keith Lee, Shayna Baszler and Bianca Belair, as it broadcasts on WWE Network and across WWE social platforms including YouTube (main), Facebook (regional), Twitch (regional) Instagram (Main and regional IGTV.)

A special Survivor Series edition of WWE The Bump
The crew of WWE’s The Bump takes over at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT on WWE Network, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Twitch as SmackDown Tag Team Champions Angelo Dawkins & Montez Ford of The Street Profits, Lana and Bruce Prichard lend their voices to help preview all the night’s action coming to inside the WWE ThunderDome.

Survivor Series Kickoff Show
The WWE Survivor Series Kickoff Show begins at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on WWE Network and WWE social platforms, including TikTok, and will provide expert analysis ahead of the night’s battle for brand supremacy. Join our panelists for a deep dive into all the Champion vs. Champion Matches as well as the traditional Survivor Series matchups and The Undertaker’s Final Farewell.
 
WWE Watch Along
The best second-screen experience in sports-entertainment returns, as WWE Watch Along features a star-studded cast of Superstars alongside the pay-per-view event. Kelly Kelly, Rey Mysterio, Dominick, Billie Kay, Apollo Crews, Angel Garza, Tamina, Ever-Rise, Shotzi Blackheart and more will help break down the play-by-play from WWE Survivor Series. Join the world’s best viewing party across WWE social platforms beginning at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Catch it all and don’t miss WWE Survivor Series on the award-winning WWE Network, streaming Sunday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Stephanie McMahon tweeted:

WWE Español tweeted:

Videos:

Undertaker and Godfather almost came to blows during a snow storm: Broken Skull Sessions extra

When Blake & Murphy were “Dubstep Cowboys”: WWE After the Bell, Nov. 16, 2020

Miz records the voice for Monroe’s action movie trailer: Miz & Mrs. Bonus Clip, Nov. 19, 2020

Looking ahead to Kevin Owens’ return next week and more: What’s NeXT, Nov. 20, 2020

Mark Henry gave Ember Moon this priceless advice: Swerve City sneak peek

 

If you enjoy PWInsider.com you can check out the AD-FREE PWInsider Elite section, which features exclusive audio updates, news, our critically acclaimed podcasts, interviews and more by clicking here!

Use our reports with online gambling where you can play casino games or bet on different kind of sports!

CasinoHex.jpからネットカジノ一覧