PWInsider - WWE News, Wrestling News, WWE



By Mike Johnson on 2019-12-02 15:10:00

The Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame announced the following inductees in their class of 2020:

Executive Division- Dory Funk Sr.

Referee Division- Dick Woehrle.

Pioneer Era (1865-1942) -- George Zaharias & Bobby Managoff

International Division - The Great Kabuki

Tag Team Division - The Sheepherders / The Bushwackers/ The Kiwis -  Butch & Luke Williams

Ladies Division - Luna Vachon & Debbie Combs

Television Era (1943-1984) - King Curtis Iaukea & Killer Karl Kox

Territory/Colleague Division - Killer Tim Brook

Modern Era (1985 - present) - Jake " the Snake" Robert's & Magnum TA

The induction ceremony will be the weekend of 5/14-5/16 in Wichita Falls, Texas.

For more, visit

Thanks to Jeremiah Evans.


If you enjoy you can check out the AD-FREE PWInsider Elite section, which features exclusive audio updates, news, our critically acclaimed podcasts, interviews and more, right now for THREE DAYS free by clicking here!

Use our reports with online gambling where you can play casino games or bet on different kind of sports!

AMP code